What should the voting age be?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
198.174.0.1116. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Sun, 10/28/2012 - 16:43
99.121.196.11613. All teens can make up their own minds!Fri, 10/26/2012 - 22:48
69.127.88.7716. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Thu, 10/25/2012 - 18:20
65.29.185.3418. That is when you are an adult. Period.Thu, 10/25/2012 - 10:12
168.216.129.1018. That is when you are an adult. Period.Wed, 10/24/2012 - 09:01
204.38.47.17618. That is when you are an adult. Period.Mon, 10/22/2012 - 14:38
71.237.64.14421. Anyone younger will just vote like their parents.Sun, 10/21/2012 - 22:49
71.10.103.7918. That is when you are an adult. Period.Sat, 10/20/2012 - 14:54
75.54.229.1316. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Wed, 10/17/2012 - 23:04
108.226.165.22116. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Wed, 10/17/2012 - 22:01
168.229.106.16713. All teens can make up their own minds!Wed, 10/17/2012 - 15:49
71.172.192.4518. That is when you are an adult. Period.Mon, 10/15/2012 - 21:29
38.109.208.13216. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Sun, 10/14/2012 - 16:10
65.94.56.10518. That is when you are an adult. Period.Sat, 10/13/2012 - 23:44
109.234.100.11818. That is when you are an adult. Period.Mon, 10/08/2012 - 09:37
24.104.134.818. That is when you are an adult. Period.Fri, 10/05/2012 - 17:30
207.28.164.24916. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Fri, 10/05/2012 - 15:13
199.216.46.20918. That is when you are an adult. Period.Mon, 10/01/2012 - 11:36
98.224.216.9018. That is when you are an adult. Period.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:39
216.56.6.10116. You are mature enough to vote at that age.Fri, 09/21/2012 - 13:55