Should schools pay students for good behavior?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
164.116.126.143Yes Wed, 03/19/2014 - 14:10
98.129.111.170Yes Wed, 03/19/2014 - 14:10
98.218.37.90Yes Wed, 03/19/2014 - 08:47
marquan curtisYes Mon, 03/17/2014 - 14:41
23.74.9.180No Mon, 03/17/2014 - 00:38
165.254.105.4Yes Fri, 03/14/2014 - 16:49
96.244.41.72Yes Thu, 03/13/2014 - 20:56
107.14.41.53No Mon, 03/10/2014 - 12:02
140.232.182.188Yes Sun, 03/09/2014 - 16:43
147.26.87.13Yes Wed, 03/05/2014 - 03:46
23.3.97.4Yes Tue, 03/04/2014 - 18:12
23.67.60.4No Sun, 03/02/2014 - 19:59
205.250.85.85No Sat, 03/01/2014 - 20:47
70.96.0.69Yes Fri, 02/28/2014 - 09:19
23.62.6.181Yes Tue, 02/25/2014 - 14:40
76.111.95.109No Sun, 02/23/2014 - 20:07
184.51.112.143Yes Sat, 02/22/2014 - 15:00
204.0.5.14Yes Fri, 02/21/2014 - 15:25
165.166.14.123Yes Wed, 02/19/2014 - 15:34
216.206.30.30No Wed, 02/19/2014 - 09:26