In the event of a natural disaster, do you have a plan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
216.161.176.124Yes, of course I do.Wed, 05/01/2013 - 14:14
168.212.207.12Yes, of course I do.Thu, 05/02/2013 - 16:02
76.205.174.120Yes, to some degree.Sun, 05/05/2013 - 20:33
69.66.87.221I'm not sure.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 09:22
208.188.230.97I'm not sure.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 10:10
68.127.102.28No, but I should.Sat, 05/11/2013 - 18:09
216.56.160.254No, but I should.Wed, 05/15/2013 - 10:57
Natasha MahonieYes, of course I do.Thu, 05/16/2013 - 09:05
71.41.170.6Yes, to some degree.Fri, 05/17/2013 - 12:37
99.229.174.224No, but I should.Sat, 05/18/2013 - 08:39
68.34.3.110Yes, to some degree.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 20:58
72.10.122.33No, it's not necessary.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 12:43
74.116.26.66No, but I should.Wed, 05/29/2013 - 09:41
Laura BrunnelsonYes, to some degree.Sat, 06/01/2013 - 16:19
98.165.147.192No, it's not necessary.Tue, 06/04/2013 - 18:40
37.228.105.172Yes, to some degree.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 03:18
64.134.217.150No, but I should.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 10:06
24.229.13.76No, but I should.Fri, 06/07/2013 - 11:17
70.251.67.114No, but I should.Fri, 06/07/2013 - 19:56
1.126.42.147Yes, of course I do.Sun, 06/09/2013 - 20:55