In the event of a natural disaster, do you have a plan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
107.203.230.55No, it's not necessary.Wed, 07/17/2013 - 23:25
68.191.77.227No, it's not necessary.Thu, 07/18/2013 - 21:05
172.1.174.89No, but I should.Wed, 07/24/2013 - 13:51
203.59.129.187Yes, to some degree.Tue, 07/30/2013 - 22:52
djeda06@yahoo.comNo, but I should.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 01:40
matthew hawley0No, but I should.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 21:23
67.242.39.205No, but I should.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 21:56
186.81.187.157No, but I should.Fri, 08/09/2013 - 19:17
Teresa VargasNo, but I should.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 03:57
174.108.107.184Yes, to some degree.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 09:21
skylar LeannaNo, but I should.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 12:17
96.246.50.96No, but I should.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 13:22
Reese SelmanYes, to some degree.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 17:02
69.197.223.133No, but I should.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 13:31
Joanna-17No, but I should.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 20:16
Kaitlyn Josie CooperYes, to some degree.Thu, 08/22/2013 - 17:02
72.174.119.162No, but I should.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 18:12
Nikka SantiagoNo, but I should.Tue, 08/27/2013 - 00:28
Reagan RushYes, to some degree.Sat, 08/31/2013 - 04:16
99.2.142.133I'm not sure.Fri, 09/06/2013 - 04:26