Is it okay for cell phones to track where you are?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
174.101.56.156I'm not sure.Mon, 07/16/2012 - 08:00
9412681043My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sun, 07/15/2012 - 16:26
Brianna SchotkerI'm not sure.Fri, 07/13/2012 - 12:30
Taylor KaczrowskiMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Thu, 07/12/2012 - 23:58
24.158.246.27My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Thu, 07/12/2012 - 12:18
63.155.7.230My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Wed, 07/11/2012 - 15:15
Michelle OforiIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 14:28
Destiny MichaelsMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 04:46
50.93.3.34My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 02:17
Jennifer PidaMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 07/09/2012 - 19:10
98.224.221.236My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 07/09/2012 - 14:30
68.3.206.143My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 07/09/2012 - 04:13
elexisranelleIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Sun, 07/08/2012 - 19:43
taheka ambrisIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Sun, 07/08/2012 - 13:49
audrey.hoodI'm not sure.Sun, 07/08/2012 - 10:51
24.168.53.203In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 23:09
184.15.103.239My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 09:44
Anyssa BeauchampIt sounds a bit like a house arrest ankle bracelet.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 21:16
Gabby WanIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 03:50
98.151.11.28It sounds a bit like a house arrest ankle bracelet.Thu, 07/05/2012 - 23:11