Is it okay for cell phones to track where you are?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
75.100.141.249I'm not sure.Sun, 08/04/2013 - 13:29
151.230.48.59My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 08/05/2013 - 09:59
97.86.13.87It sounds a bit like a house arrest ankle bracelet.Mon, 08/05/2013 - 11:05
71.234.227.187I'm not sure.Tue, 08/06/2013 - 12:34
Lindsay WeissMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Fri, 08/09/2013 - 14:55
72.21.75.87My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Fri, 08/09/2013 - 18:23
98.66.214.245My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 08/10/2013 - 14:38
108.238.160.124In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Sat, 08/10/2013 - 20:06
Ashley CavazosIt sounds a bit like a house arrest ankle bracelet.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 03:22
50.130.18.148In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Mon, 08/12/2013 - 21:03
Mariah HutchIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 13:19
Gabriela ParraIn this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Tue, 08/13/2013 - 14:56
63.152.109.188My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Wed, 08/14/2013 - 12:57
Kelsey Bledsoe0In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Wed, 08/14/2013 - 21:57
68.101.246.225It sounds a bit like a house arrest ankle bracelet.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 03:50
69.197.223.133In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 13:28
Mary WheatleyMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 21:35
151.224.58.103My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 08/17/2013 - 10:37
74.190.178.177In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Sun, 08/18/2013 - 12:49
Joanna-17In this dangerous world, I can understand why my parents would do this.Mon, 08/19/2013 - 17:42