Is it okay for cell phones to track where you are?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
152.26.71.2My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Fri, 11/15/2013 - 11:00
Rosa CuateMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Thu, 06/28/2012 - 15:16
69.204.26.189My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 06/25/2013 - 23:16
samibooboo42@gm...My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 08/03/2013 - 03:21
173.178.128.76My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sun, 03/17/2013 - 21:34
madisyn manzellaMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 12/15/2012 - 15:34
24.182.179.197My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sat, 10/06/2012 - 03:05
207.144.99.106My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 14:04
207.203.58.25My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 01/27/2014 - 14:52
98.118.153.60My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 18:54
203.189.3.228My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 09/18/2012 - 19:25
Bailey WeatherfordMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sun, 09/29/2013 - 15:17
76.95.237.158My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 06/26/2012 - 16:23
174.1.75.172My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 11/13/2012 - 20:23
71.93.240.14My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Tue, 11/20/2012 - 15:19
204.191.142.77My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 19:57
88.238.170.104My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Sun, 12/09/2012 - 13:32
176.255.202.94My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Mon, 03/10/2014 - 17:24
75.240.67.249My parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 21:39
Michaela TuzzoloMy parents should be able to trust me enough not need this.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 16:22