Pope Benedict XVI has said that condom distribution is not the answer in the fight against AIDS.

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
24.15.71.208I'm not sure.Sat, 03/30/2013 - 11:16
82.132.238.185His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Sat, 03/30/2013 - 12:27
Reilly HossnerI'm not sure.Sat, 03/30/2013 - 21:50
98.116.54.86I agree. Abstinence is the only way to combat the spread of AIDS.Sun, 03/31/2013 - 12:46
Kyle BanquerHis comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Mon, 04/01/2013 - 02:29
Patricia SantosHis comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 20:45
95.97.6.234His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 06:37
97.91.128.83His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 00:42
76.164.81.185His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 00:43
207.165.187.254I agree. Abstinence is the only way to combat the spread of AIDS.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 10:53
65.115.60.10His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 12:08
75.99.197.10I agree. Abstinence is the only way to combat the spread of AIDS.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 16:55
mohamud diriyeHis comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 21:11
67.142.164.26His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 01:43
205.133.149.254His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 19:43
208.104.137.200His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 22:06
Travis HookerI agree. Abstinence is the only way to combat the spread of AIDS.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 14:06
50.201.30.61I agree. Abstinence is the only way to combat the spread of AIDS.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 16:01
69.255.43.10I'm not sure.Tue, 04/09/2013 - 19:31
24.130.3.191His comments were irresponsible and unrealistic.Wed, 04/10/2013 - 03:02