Is it possible to support the troops but not war?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
74.5.116.156Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 13:58
67.230.193.150Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 09:53
207.28.13.2Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 02/21/2013 - 09:03
24.45.69.139Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 02/20/2013 - 14:55
Madeline Cook0Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:44
100.1.92.245Yes, there is totally a difference.Fri, 02/08/2013 - 16:37
Parmenio HephastionYes, there is totally a difference.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 21:22
24.253.50.162It depends on the level of an officer. Those in high ranks decide if we go to war.Sun, 02/03/2013 - 11:31
163.41.16.249It depends on the level of an officer. Those in high ranks decide if we go to war.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 14:51
24.104.140.35Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:25
71.255.73.23No, they are one in the same.Tue, 01/29/2013 - 22:54
Lisa SpenceYes, there is totally a difference.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 22:25
Emily BallYes, there is totally a difference.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 10:24
74.96.158.64It depends on the level of an officer. Those in high ranks decide if we go to war.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 09:42
68.117.50.228Yes, there is totally a difference.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 20:45
216.248.224.28Yes, there is totally a difference.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 11:28
76.97.243.22It depends on the war. (i.e. WWII and Vietnam were different circumstances.)Thu, 01/17/2013 - 22:12
74.203.71.248It depends on the war. (i.e. WWII and Vietnam were different circumstances.)Thu, 01/17/2013 - 12:09
166.109.0.159Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 09:47
67.130.70.162Yes, there is totally a difference.Tue, 01/15/2013 - 12:12