Is it possible to support the troops but not war?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Jacqueline FedererYes, there is totally a difference.Mon, 10/22/2012 - 13:18
24.255.147.70No, they are one in the same.Fri, 10/26/2012 - 17:16
107.0.84.238Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 10/31/2012 - 12:27
163.150.112.1Yes, there is totally a difference.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 14:07
Brian DuncanYes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 11/07/2012 - 13:57
168.184.14.9It depends on the war. (i.e. WWII and Vietnam were different circumstances.)Thu, 11/08/2012 - 09:09
Eric Lopez1Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 13:20
24.121.104.171Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 11/14/2012 - 17:15
76.219.137.224Yes, there is totally a difference.Thu, 11/15/2012 - 10:10
172.16.2.248Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 11/21/2012 - 08:08
132.3.57.68Yes, there is totally a difference.Sat, 11/24/2012 - 03:23
38.98.36.230Yes, there is totally a difference.Fri, 11/30/2012 - 18:03
Claire FondrieT...It depends on the war. (i.e. WWII and Vietnam were different circumstances.)Sun, 12/02/2012 - 16:13
74.233.207.151Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 19:18
50.42.57.119Yes, there is totally a difference.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 20:43
174.44.135.45Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 19:59
98.25.204.187Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 12/19/2012 - 22:29
75.102.173.244Yes, there is totally a difference.Wed, 12/26/2012 - 18:21
24.89.179.18It depends on the war. (i.e. WWII and Vietnam were different circumstances.)Fri, 01/11/2013 - 13:29
65.211.29.14Yes, there is totally a difference.Fri, 01/11/2013 - 13:56