Do you ever ride your bike to get somewhere?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
206.231.124.7No, I don't have a bike.Sat, 03/15/2014 - 07:09
Gabrielle Codia...No, I don't have a bike.Fri, 03/14/2014 - 01:52
204.102.40.107Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Wed, 03/12/2014 - 16:30
96.6.122.20Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Tue, 03/11/2014 - 14:50
66.211.214.3Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Tue, 03/11/2014 - 09:59
Taylor Clark11No, I don't have a bike.Thu, 03/06/2014 - 20:13
5.22.191.198Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Thu, 03/06/2014 - 03:00
68.177.32.20Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Wed, 03/05/2014 - 14:09
85.158.137.195No, I don't have a bike.Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:58
23.205.120.143No, I don't have a bike.Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:12
23.67.242.46No, I don't have a bike.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 15:47
24.190.90.144Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Fri, 02/28/2014 - 18:33
97.65.93.87No, I don't want to.Mon, 02/24/2014 - 13:34
Jasmin AngelesNo, I don't have a bike.Sun, 02/16/2014 - 00:28
64.233.207.199No, I don't have a bike.Sat, 02/15/2014 - 13:13
161.223.224.8No, I don't want to.Thu, 02/13/2014 - 12:49
68.173.164.76Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Thu, 02/13/2014 - 08:09
68.50.139.87Yes, I bike every day for fitness and fun.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 18:19
Alfred ChanNo, I don't have a bike.Mon, 02/10/2014 - 22:09
63.116.236.226No, I don't have a bike.Mon, 02/10/2014 - 09:47