Do you ever ride your bike to get somewhere?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
97.113.190.77Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Thu, 05/17/2012 - 00:52
76.0.240.136Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Thu, 05/17/2012 - 00:19
71.225.124.230No, I don't have a bike.Tue, 05/15/2012 - 09:32
72.193.77.52No, I don't have a bike.Tue, 05/15/2012 - 01:57
173.79.186.181No, I don't have a bike.Sat, 05/12/2012 - 09:27
67.160.62.87Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Sat, 05/12/2012 - 02:17
64.233.141.114No, I don't want to.Wed, 05/09/2012 - 11:23
125.255.244.54Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Tue, 05/08/2012 - 23:13
72.240.253.73No, I don't have a bike.Mon, 05/07/2012 - 00:31
27.32.234.196Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Sun, 05/06/2012 - 02:42
Emily YuYes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Mon, 04/30/2012 - 15:47
Danielle HendersonYes, I bike every day for fitness and fun.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 14:11
24.72.1.64No, I don't have a bike.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 11:44
71.20.4.66Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Fri, 04/27/2012 - 17:41
173.191.241.123Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Fri, 04/27/2012 - 16:36
74.235.36.242Yes. It saves gas money, and it is better for the planet. Wed, 04/25/2012 - 22:32
Tammie LoveNo, I don't have a bike.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 16:24
67.53.64.110No, I don't have a bike.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 10:48
FactGuyYes, I bike every day for fitness and fun.Sat, 04/07/2012 - 16:14
76.252.62.84No, I don't have a bike.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00