Should we give away needles to drug users if it stops the spread of HIV?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
174.254.170.127No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Sun, 05/06/2012 - 11:09
66.25.7.252No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Sat, 11/24/2012 - 01:24
107.4.65.29No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Fri, 10/19/2012 - 15:21
24.93.27.137No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 13:58
108.95.68.107No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
50.58.22.15No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Thu, 10/24/2013 - 14:16
tina wyattNo way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 17:33
72.49.3.129No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Sat, 06/09/2012 - 08:54
The Ink WizardNo way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
libby12No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
98.88.2.14No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 05/29/2013 - 06:38
173.13.0.29No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
67.42.109.141No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 00:57
96.246.53.64No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
64.218.194.120No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
miraeelaineNo way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 09/19/2012 - 21:58
71.229.203.28No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Mon, 10/22/2012 - 23:22
204.122.255.192No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Thu, 02/28/2013 - 07:36
69.226.227.169No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
173.55.11.232No way, this encourages addicts to continue their drug use.Wed, 08/21/2013 - 16:42