Is it cruel and unusual punishment to sentence a juvenile to life without the chance of parole for a non-homicide crime?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
10.10.102.246Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 09/26/2012 - 13:31
Sharnita SandersYes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 07/03/2013 - 00:20
64.115.97.82Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
71.177.193.98Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
98.222.144.194Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
Jes O'BrienYes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Sat, 10/13/2012 - 02:13
24.36.97.102Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 05/09/2012 - 01:02
69.58.36.2Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Tue, 06/05/2012 - 08:39
97.118.98.178Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
cuteyamalYes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Fri, 05/18/2012 - 00:08
169.139.56.100Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Fri, 08/24/2012 - 11:42
68.94.25.187Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
rcolin00Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
159.191.220.121Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 09/05/2012 - 17:29
209.33.18.185Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
67.83.218.180Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 21:48
75.93.135.254Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Thu, 09/20/2012 - 11:36
debbarnesYes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
66.41.225.211Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
lightningbug1531Yes, this is absolutely cruel and unusual punishment.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00