Should the U.S. government pay the college tuition for all students?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
108.220.99.47Yes.Sun, 02/17/2013 - 19:08
12.20.179.51Yes.Thu, 02/14/2013 - 13:00
207.203.140.254Yes.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 14:05
24.171.168.129Yes.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:07
167.206.57.78I'm not sure.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 09:00
50.132.103.102Yes.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 14:33
165.138.77.201Yes.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 09:05
24.247.165.51I'm not sure.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 00:13
98.208.32.77Yes.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 23:51
99.48.201.27Yes.Sun, 01/13/2013 - 15:12
70.59.25.43Yes.Sat, 01/12/2013 - 13:56
170.185.233.107Yes.Thu, 01/10/2013 - 09:50
50.201.58.98Yes.Wed, 01/09/2013 - 14:57
76.103.39.65Yes.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 18:45
67.106.87.130Yes.Wed, 01/02/2013 - 14:01
207.165.130.253I'm not sure.Mon, 12/17/2012 - 14:57
209.184.116.27Yes.Tue, 12/11/2012 - 15:51
71.163.37.160No.Tue, 12/11/2012 - 00:03
24.91.83.90Yes.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 16:01
68.100.46.41Yes.Fri, 12/07/2012 - 17:20