I write mean things online about...

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.164.11.232Nobody.Tue, 05/15/2012 - 16:27
71.190.16.91Nobody.Mon, 05/14/2012 - 18:35
96.39.43.166Nobody.Mon, 05/14/2012 - 08:18
216.102.205.10Nobody.Wed, 05/09/2012 - 15:13
87.194.105.47Only famous people.Wed, 05/09/2012 - 14:16
97.91.177.160Only famous people.Tue, 05/08/2012 - 17:30
71.254.171.170Only famous people.Fri, 05/04/2012 - 20:03
206.77.0.157Nobody.Fri, 05/04/2012 - 16:00
208.125.15.71Nobody.Thu, 05/03/2012 - 13:23
168.9.35.21People I know can handle it, including friends.Wed, 05/02/2012 - 15:18
67.211.8.21Anyone who deserves it.Wed, 05/02/2012 - 15:15
207.63.221.17Nobody.Wed, 05/02/2012 - 14:37
203.97.98.98Nobody.Tue, 05/01/2012 - 23:46
163.150.165.200Nobody.Tue, 05/01/2012 - 12:23
166.127.1.13Anyone who deserves it.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 09:12
198.186.252.252Nobody.Sun, 04/29/2012 - 01:38
66.172.114.98Nobody.Fri, 04/27/2012 - 12:46
64.39.146.89People I know can handle it, including friends.Thu, 04/26/2012 - 14:47
173.22.171.157Only famous people.Tue, 04/24/2012 - 14:24
71.0.150.62Nobody.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 16:34