Do you tell your friends to eat healthier?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
166.147.123.16Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Fri, 09/14/2012 - 11:40
129.107.88.127Yes, and sometimes they listen.Wed, 09/12/2012 - 09:54
Naomi Frontela0No, they would give me grief for it.Wed, 08/29/2012 - 02:29
DaeJona GordonHealthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Thu, 08/23/2012 - 14:41
98.114.78.160No, they would give me grief for it.Sat, 08/18/2012 - 23:14
74.103.25.214Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Fri, 08/17/2012 - 21:19
Kimberly Sanchez0Yes, and sometimes they listen.Wed, 08/15/2012 - 22:59
Mary WigginsYes, and sometimes they listen.Tue, 08/14/2012 - 15:50
74.232.95.219Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Thu, 08/09/2012 - 22:59
66.168.168.213No, they would give me grief for it.Thu, 08/02/2012 - 17:04
Michelle HernandezYes, and sometimes they listen.Thu, 07/26/2012 - 22:27
24.210.37.235Yes, and sometimes they listen.Mon, 07/23/2012 - 11:27
70.15.137.130No, they would give me grief for it.Sun, 07/22/2012 - 16:48
76.100.9.227Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Thu, 07/19/2012 - 20:51
192.234.99.10No, they would give me grief for it.Thu, 07/19/2012 - 15:58
209.136.47.13Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Tue, 07/17/2012 - 01:08
71.190.186.58Yes, and sometimes they listen.Sun, 07/15/2012 - 22:32
98.112.212.162Yes, and sometimes they listen.Fri, 07/13/2012 - 19:13
Delesha Charleston0Yes, but they do not care.Sat, 07/07/2012 - 10:34
HelpTheWorldThr...Healthier? We eat fast food TOGETHER!Sun, 07/01/2012 - 17:34