Do you know anyone who served in Iraq or Afghanistan?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
69.144.48.226My relative or spouse.Mon, 05/13/2013 - 11:34
165.234.184.21Someone from my school or town.Tue, 05/14/2013 - 15:20
216.213.209.129My relative or spouse.Wed, 05/15/2013 - 11:35
108.20.132.112Someone from my school or town.Sun, 05/19/2013 - 11:00
Abbigale Rinderman0Someone from my school or town.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 10:12
KaitlenSomeone from my school or town.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 18:18
67.172.65.77My relative or spouse.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 11:55
John GuthrieSomeone from my school or town.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 10:24
174.99.78.85My friend.Sun, 05/26/2013 - 21:54
165.161.7.26Someone from my school or town.Tue, 05/28/2013 - 08:24
Cecile CARTYNobody.Sat, 06/01/2013 - 11:59
69.117.0.208Nobody.Sat, 06/01/2013 - 17:57
Cara CammusoSomeone from my school or town.Mon, 06/03/2013 - 11:49
169.204.229.26My relative or spouse.Tue, 06/04/2013 - 17:41
KalinSanaoMy friend.Wed, 06/05/2013 - 12:41
Simon ChanMy friend.Mon, 06/10/2013 - 01:59
181.54.231.226Nobody.Mon, 06/10/2013 - 15:21
Alison MartinSomeone from my school or town.Mon, 06/10/2013 - 19:17
Jessica Torres11Someone from my school or town.Tue, 06/11/2013 - 19:12
216.210.29.26My relative or spouse.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:59