Do people judge you based on how you look?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
208.122.78.254All of the time.Mon, 02/24/2014 - 14:05
66.250.190.31A lot.Wed, 01/09/2013 - 12:38
150.101.98.46All of the time.Tue, 02/25/2014 - 22:26
74.216.31.239All of the time.Thu, 07/04/2013 - 15:50
205.125.148.48All of the time.Thu, 11/01/2012 - 11:30
64.251.54.194Rarely.Tue, 09/18/2012 - 12:28
12.97.246.3Rarely.Wed, 01/16/2013 - 10:44
72.184.9.137All of the time.Fri, 08/02/2013 - 10:02
199.19.250.22Never.Wed, 06/26/2013 - 15:20
99.189.134.22All of the time.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 18:40
50.194.191.169All of the time.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 11:09
108.202.81.57A lot.Sat, 11/17/2012 - 20:05
71.165.206.42A lot.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 16:44
184.1.149.55All of the time.Thu, 05/03/2012 - 22:46
98.165.91.241A lot.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 00:17
24.217.41.49A lot.Sun, 01/20/2013 - 20:33
69.47.169.77Rarely.Mon, 02/03/2014 - 00:38
173.190.26.78A lot.Sun, 05/19/2013 - 10:39
93.97.222.146A lot.Sun, 05/27/2012 - 13:14
217.177.77.80A lot.Wed, 04/25/2012 - 07:09