Do coaches push athletes too far?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
74.1.210.222Only at the professional level.Wed, 10/16/2013 - 20:31
159.212.71.17I do not know.Mon, 10/14/2013 - 18:13
108.9.92.29Only at the professional level.Mon, 10/14/2013 - 11:43
75.87.220.191Yes, even at my school it is too much.Sat, 10/12/2013 - 00:43
165.138.41.2No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Wed, 10/09/2013 - 09:20
108.74.178.40Only at the professional level.Wed, 10/02/2013 - 21:26
Franny Nuesha'No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Tue, 10/01/2013 - 22:12
70.195.67.77I do not know.Sat, 09/28/2013 - 22:20
24.30.46.74Yes, even at my school it is too much.Sat, 09/28/2013 - 17:00
209.66.200.51No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Thu, 09/26/2013 - 14:21
162.40.208.129No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Wed, 09/25/2013 - 16:35
24.14.59.248Yes, even at my school it is too much.Tue, 09/24/2013 - 18:18
142.255.26.183Yes, even at my school it is too much.Tue, 09/24/2013 - 16:09
76.234.45.80No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Fri, 09/13/2013 - 17:27
68.12.141.122I do not know.Fri, 09/06/2013 - 03:46
76.110.130.209Yes, even at my school it is too much.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 16:37
Tai CKI do not know.Thu, 09/05/2013 - 15:18
Kelly AlvarezNo, pushing yourself is part of sports.Fri, 08/16/2013 - 17:31
108.51.98.108Yes, even at my school it is too much.Fri, 08/02/2013 - 18:37
98.249.227.235No, pushing yourself is part of sports.Mon, 07/29/2013 - 19:58