What is the best tip to prevent drunk driving?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Jake SylvestreSleep over.Wed, 10/09/2013 - 20:18
Dylan PedersonSleep over.Thu, 10/10/2013 - 19:53
75.87.220.191Take the keys away from a person.Sat, 10/12/2013 - 01:07
70.97.96.239Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sat, 10/12/2013 - 13:19
24.38.192.245Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sat, 10/12/2013 - 15:23
jose baronOffer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 10/13/2013 - 03:13
68.202.192.65Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Mon, 10/14/2013 - 17:22
Anna ChandlerOffer to be the responsible driver for the night.Tue, 10/15/2013 - 10:42
Kara LedbetterSleep over.Tue, 10/15/2013 - 10:42
Emaleigh ParkerOffer to be the responsible driver for the night.Wed, 10/16/2013 - 09:41
Cameron Reese0Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 10/20/2013 - 14:33
67.11.149.101Take the keys away from a person.Sun, 10/20/2013 - 14:53
Dina Pitsas0Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 11:33
98.178.198.219Take the keys away from a person.Tue, 10/29/2013 - 19:32
75.191.230.143Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 11/03/2013 - 11:41
66.188.205.78Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 11/03/2013 - 13:03
24.186.214.137Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 11/03/2013 - 14:36
174.74.34.82Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 11/03/2013 - 23:02
70.42.240.5Sleep over.Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:34
99.64.249.29Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sat, 11/09/2013 - 13:36