What is the best tip to prevent drunk driving?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
sierra gardnerEncourage someone to call a taxi.Sat, 10/06/2012 - 17:58
66.176.76.34Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sat, 10/06/2012 - 10:32
24.159.216.10Sleep over.Tue, 10/02/2012 - 10:22
99.9.237.16Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Mon, 10/01/2012 - 17:05
127.0.0.1Take the keys away from a person.Wed, 09/26/2012 - 13:39
216.160.168.47Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Mon, 09/24/2012 - 16:07
67.226.101.254Take the keys away from a person.Mon, 09/24/2012 - 08:09
Chelsea PearceOffer to be the responsible driver for the night.Tue, 09/11/2012 - 00:31
Danielle ZamazalTake the keys away from a person.Mon, 09/10/2012 - 14:38
209.144.47.120Sleep over.Thu, 09/06/2012 - 10:27
71.228.3.226Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sun, 09/02/2012 - 17:25
65.95.110.165Sleep over.Sat, 08/11/2012 - 09:38
68.184.92.43Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Wed, 07/25/2012 - 13:09
72.191.213.96Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Mon, 07/16/2012 - 05:00
jpohlmanOffer to be the responsible driver for the night.Tue, 07/03/2012 - 17:10
38.107.201.199Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Fri, 06/22/2012 - 09:15
99.67.85.61Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Thu, 05/31/2012 - 13:14
24.94.151.135Take the keys away from a person.Mon, 05/28/2012 - 12:29
209.188.180.1Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Thu, 05/24/2012 - 15:07
76.173.137.34Offer to be the responsible driver for the night.Sat, 05/19/2012 - 17:54