Do violent video games affect players?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
107.0.75.2Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Mon, 02/11/2013 - 17:07
67.208.235.166Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:36
91.176.159.72Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Sat, 02/09/2013 - 13:41
204.184.208.1Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Fri, 02/08/2013 - 14:29
209.66.200.153Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 15:45
165.138.173.57Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:29
66.91.193.217Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 00:56
174.99.56.42Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 22:46
204.63.137.160Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 15:45
70.50.199.109Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Tue, 01/29/2013 - 13:50
204.169.28.254Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 10:51
99.228.52.103Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 17:31
brendan lindstromNot at all. The player knows that it is not real.Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:26
67.52.12.134Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Thu, 01/24/2013 - 09:58
150.199.20.130Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 01/23/2013 - 11:29
162.78.70.210Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 01/23/2013 - 11:15
andrea nicoletteNot at all. The player knows that it is not real.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 21:06
69.69.215.196Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 10:33
71.180.183.76Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Fri, 01/18/2013 - 00:24
valerie valenzuelaYes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 23:32