Do violent video games affect players?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
174.224.140.37Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Mon, 06/24/2013 - 13:48
138.86.192.118Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
98.83.17.170Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:28
74.116.26.11Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 13:13
67.190.145.218Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
24.0.84.79Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Sun, 06/24/2012 - 21:22
192.249.47.196Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Mon, 07/16/2012 - 15:55
156.3.174.233Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 14:53
75.133.173.38Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Tue, 06/26/2012 - 22:22
68.28.138.228Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Fri, 05/11/2012 - 20:56
75.90.230.59Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
68.58.66.27Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 05/01/2013 - 21:13
24.39.160.80Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
206.219.171.10Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Tue, 10/01/2013 - 09:40
166.109.0.113Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Thu, 04/26/2012 - 11:31
107.0.75.2Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Mon, 02/11/2013 - 17:07
86.150.158.38Yes. Players are more disconnected from violent images.Sun, 10/06/2013 - 12:19
70.89.210.157Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
64.150.16.9Not at all. The player knows that it is not real.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 11:09
209.50.141.73Yes. Players are encouraged to be violent in real life.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 09:54