Do employers discriminate against hiring young people?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
184.47.246.153No. They work us harder and for less.Wed, 11/28/2012 - 21:28
108.253.17.217No. They work us harder and for less.Fri, 11/30/2012 - 00:05
173.184.85.229Yes, they do not want to hire someone young.Fri, 11/30/2012 - 11:39
Ashleigh MalkoYes, they do not want to hire someone young.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 10:39
GloricellyYes, they do not want to hire someone young.Mon, 12/03/2012 - 18:30
94.200.20.34Yes, they do not want to hire someone young.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 04:07
97.116.102.135No. They are fair and hire us when they can.Tue, 12/04/2012 - 16:22
98.157.212.145No. They work us harder and for less.Sun, 12/09/2012 - 19:57
68.191.219.14No. They are fair and hire us when they can.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 23:58
Naeelah BakariYes, they do not want to hire someone young.Sat, 12/15/2012 - 14:38
66.11.246.44Yes, they do not want to hire someone young.Thu, 12/20/2012 - 23:26
141.189.251.1No. They work us harder and for less.Wed, 12/26/2012 - 12:59
Ryan LooperNo. They work us harder and for less.Sat, 12/29/2012 - 14:38
80.178.168.11No. They are fair and hire us when they can.Thu, 01/03/2013 - 00:16
Hannah FicklinYes, they do not want to hire someone young.Fri, 01/04/2013 - 16:23
97.71.119.26Yes, they do not want to hire someone young.Wed, 01/09/2013 - 08:06
72.133.42.163No. They are fair and hire us when they can.Thu, 01/24/2013 - 22:38
67.84.222.175No. They work us harder and for less.Tue, 01/29/2013 - 18:29
108.56.231.150No. They work us harder and for less.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 20:57
98.112.174.141Yes, they do not want to hire someone young.Tue, 02/12/2013 - 18:55