Should TV shows feature drug and alcohol use if they know people under 18 are watching?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
68.100.104.34No. Kids are really influenced by what TV characters do.Tue, 11/12/2013 - 17:09
173.33.50.191Yes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Mon, 11/11/2013 - 15:32
98.179.184.132No. It is better to set a drug free example.Fri, 11/08/2013 - 17:15
69.132.60.172Yes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Wed, 11/06/2013 - 01:35
108.244.89.220No. It is better to set a drug free example.Sat, 11/02/2013 - 20:51
75.94.193.22No. It is better to set a drug free example.Fri, 11/01/2013 - 20:52
189.61.237.113Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Wed, 10/30/2013 - 13:10
Madison SnowNo. It is better to set a drug free example.Sun, 10/27/2013 - 23:36
64.130.113.206Yes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Sun, 10/27/2013 - 14:53
207.157.183.2Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Thu, 10/24/2013 - 15:38
10.192.58.106Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 15:48
204.108.96.90Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 15:48
207.233.9.122Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 14:13
67.243.4.166Yes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Mon, 10/21/2013 - 17:28
dolphinb19@gmail.comYes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Tue, 10/15/2013 - 23:31
50.12.105.151No. Kids are really influenced by what TV characters do.Mon, 10/14/2013 - 16:25
71.93.240.14Yes. Just because they show it does not mean kids will do it.Fri, 10/11/2013 - 15:07
138.87.165.88No. It is better to set a drug free example.Fri, 10/11/2013 - 11:34
Heather KozlowskiYes. It happens and people should be aware of it.Fri, 10/04/2013 - 22:45
101.172.85.68No. It is better to set a drug free example.Fri, 10/04/2013 - 08:15