Should ecigarettes and nicotine gum be available for teens?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
99.184.196.197Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 15:28
71.233.20.243No. Nicotine is nicotine and should not be available for people under 18.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 18:14
66.229.196.91Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Mon, 03/11/2013 - 01:31
24.98.64.90Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Sat, 03/09/2013 - 23:04
216.16.42.114No. Nicotine is nicotine and should not be available for people under 18.Wed, 03/06/2013 - 12:26
70.131.157.244Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Sun, 03/03/2013 - 13:19
Akshat KumarIt does not matter. If teens can get cigarettes, they can also get ecigarettes.Tue, 02/26/2013 - 20:11
98.140.184.202Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 11:48
174.55.59.216Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Sun, 02/03/2013 - 18:56
68.45.9.231It does not matter. If teens can get cigarettes, they can also get ecigarettes.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 12:26
97.127.78.192Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 11:15
64.183.60.82Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Fri, 01/25/2013 - 11:49
108.38.20.155Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Fri, 01/25/2013 - 01:32
69.69.215.196It does not matter. If teens can get cigarettes, they can also get ecigarettes.Thu, 01/24/2013 - 09:34
207.144.99.102Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 13:50
Natalie Smith4No. Nicotine is nicotine and should not be available for people under 18.Wed, 01/16/2013 - 15:45
208.255.153.10No. Nicotine is nicotine and should not be available for people under 18.Wed, 01/09/2013 - 10:40
Megan Jones9Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Thu, 01/03/2013 - 10:27
Holly GiezeyYes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Wed, 01/02/2013 - 13:38
65.117.144.150Yes. If teens need to quit, they should have the same tools as adults.Fri, 12/14/2012 - 13:39