Should smoking be banned in outdoor public places?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
207.237.44.55Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Thu, 03/20/2014 - 17:44
98.129.111.170Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Tue, 03/18/2014 - 18:55
65.172.31.44Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Mon, 03/17/2014 - 04:35
216.114.155.146Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Mon, 03/17/2014 - 00:29
207.160.235.253No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Fri, 03/14/2014 - 08:48
Sara Johnson8No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Thu, 03/13/2014 - 12:20
198.144.112.68Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Wed, 03/12/2014 - 12:10
164.116.126.143Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Tue, 03/11/2014 - 13:46
150.199.0.228No. Outdoors it only affects the smoker.Mon, 03/10/2014 - 11:58
208.118.46.68No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Sat, 03/08/2014 - 20:07
64.183.60.82No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Wed, 03/05/2014 - 16:05
23.67.242.46Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Mon, 03/03/2014 - 23:07
Sophia WinkerYes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Sun, 03/02/2014 - 16:58
24.156.130.6No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Sun, 03/02/2014 - 13:37
50.47.220.218Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Fri, 02/28/2014 - 20:17
97.93.50.175Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Sun, 02/23/2014 - 23:24
169.241.28.81Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:18
184.26.143.148Yes! I don't smoke so why should I have to walk near it?Thu, 02/20/2014 - 14:47
EYESNo. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Sat, 02/15/2014 - 20:36
23.49.56.124No. I'm not a smoking fan, but this goes a bit too far.Sat, 02/15/2014 - 17:11