What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
24.120.202.58You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 04/10/2013 - 17:10
209.145.64.154You find out it treats its employees poorly.Wed, 04/10/2013 - 12:27
209.112.140.132You find out it treats its employees poorly.Tue, 04/09/2013 - 14:00
74.179.206.100You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 19:58
50.201.30.61You find out it treats its employees poorly.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 15:15
199.19.138.100You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 14:59
67.6.52.199You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 00:20
217.216.138.128Its advertisements are offensive.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 17:54
70.59.11.91You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 23:38
174.130.61.247Its advertisements are offensive.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 22:06
67.193.32.7You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 20:48
Ashley ZhuYou discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 20:19
63.156.252.38You find out it treats its employees poorly.Fri, 04/05/2013 - 11:13
63.118.229.226Nothing, I love their stuff!Fri, 04/05/2013 - 10:43
205.201.187.226You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 04/04/2013 - 08:11
Kayla PlunkNothing, I love their stuff!Wed, 04/03/2013 - 19:08
98.114.126.78Its advertisements are offensive.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 15:46
jasmineelizabeth720You find out it treats its employees poorly.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 14:07
137.150.10.70You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 15:53
204.169.146.197You find out it treats its employees poorly.Mon, 04/01/2013 - 14:04