What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Connor ShopeYou discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 14:00
70.194.65.79You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 10:13
Elizabeth Vandemark0You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 16:09
10.198.27.9You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 12:13
74.103.129.82You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 12:07
205.173.38.5Nothing, I love their stuff!Wed, 03/20/2013 - 09:52
174.31.167.143Nothing, I love their stuff!Tue, 03/19/2013 - 21:33
67.171.28.93You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Tue, 03/19/2013 - 21:05
206.219.135.76You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 12:53
Leigh LittleYou discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 08:54
Yoselyn OjedaYou learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sun, 03/17/2013 - 21:26
24.126.49.4You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 11:08
23.25.42.141Its advertisements are offensive.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 09:19
108.133.231.150You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 20:55
66.41.51.121You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Tue, 03/12/2013 - 00:46
108.238.62.195You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sun, 03/10/2013 - 17:32
173.56.59.92You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Fri, 03/08/2013 - 17:26
74.127.64.5Nothing, I love their stuff!Fri, 03/08/2013 - 10:07
71.126.114.197You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Thu, 03/07/2013 - 11:44
50.137.35.10You find out it treats its employees poorly.Thu, 03/07/2013 - 09:55