What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
174.95.9.50You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sun, 02/10/2013 - 07:18
Christina SeongYou find out it treats its employees poorly.Sun, 02/10/2013 - 00:33
112.208.26.84You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sat, 02/09/2013 - 09:10
70.69.44.77You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 02/09/2013 - 05:29
74.89.143.50You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Fri, 02/08/2013 - 17:28
209.56.122.188You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:16
205.124.197.150You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 11:28
76.94.211.145You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 00:24
157.201.63.51Nothing, I love their stuff!Tue, 02/05/2013 - 18:59
108.68.64.252Its advertisements are offensive.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 18:47
DeltrecevsGitsy...You find out it treats its employees poorly.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 17:06
108.214.186.135You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 20:32
198.151.130.4You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 02:19
isabel343You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 00:03
75.164.51.61You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 21:04
174.254.145.159You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 16:12
222.110.9.41You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 20:16
204.133.216.210You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:32
129.25.135.92You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 23:56
71.42.197.199You find out it treats its employees poorly.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 11:37