What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
71.232.17.193You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 01/25/2013 - 22:31
Demetrious Lafa...Its advertisements are offensive.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 11:02
Destinie HealdYou discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sun, 01/27/2013 - 15:30
108.44.132.209You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 01:08
71.42.197.199You find out it treats its employees poorly.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 11:37
129.25.135.92You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Mon, 01/28/2013 - 23:56
204.133.216.210You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 12:32
222.110.9.41You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Wed, 01/30/2013 - 20:16
174.254.145.159You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 16:12
75.164.51.61You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 21:04
isabel343You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 00:03
198.151.130.4You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sat, 02/02/2013 - 02:19
108.214.186.135You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Mon, 02/04/2013 - 20:32
DeltrecevsGitsy...You find out it treats its employees poorly.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 17:06
108.68.64.252Its advertisements are offensive.Tue, 02/05/2013 - 18:47
157.201.63.51Nothing, I love their stuff!Tue, 02/05/2013 - 18:59
76.94.211.145You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Wed, 02/06/2013 - 00:24
205.124.197.150You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 11:28
209.56.122.188You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:16
74.89.143.50You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Fri, 02/08/2013 - 17:28