What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Sam CrossmanIts advertisements are offensive.Tue, 11/20/2012 - 15:56
74.132.155.100Its advertisements are offensive.Tue, 02/19/2013 - 22:24
23.25.42.141Its advertisements are offensive.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 09:19
Azul MontemayorIts advertisements are offensive.Thu, 08/15/2013 - 14:27
Cosima RoseIts advertisements are offensive.Tue, 10/16/2012 - 15:37
50.53.130.174Its advertisements are offensive.Sun, 07/01/2012 - 03:05
Nicolette Brown0Its advertisements are offensive.Fri, 10/26/2012 - 10:08
174.119.162.233Its advertisements are offensive.Thu, 05/23/2013 - 22:00
Jacki JonesIts advertisements are offensive.Fri, 05/25/2012 - 22:31
152.26.228.34Its advertisements are offensive.Thu, 01/17/2013 - 21:29
108.68.121.201Its advertisements are offensive.Sun, 09/30/2012 - 22:34
76.215.108.132Its advertisements are offensive.Tue, 08/14/2012 - 22:55
74.96.160.150Its advertisements are offensive.Thu, 07/25/2013 - 22:26
164.113.38.1Its advertisements are offensive.Mon, 04/22/2013 - 13:09
75.198.73.160Its advertisements are offensive.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 15:47
216.156.249.150Its advertisements are offensive.Wed, 02/19/2014 - 14:54
kenzie potter1Its advertisements are offensive.Wed, 12/04/2013 - 21:05
66.8.222.4Its advertisements are offensive.Sun, 09/08/2013 - 20:14
93.93.223.13Its advertisements are offensive.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 06:00
174.236.71.64Its advertisements are offensive.Thu, 10/31/2013 - 21:27