What would stop you from shopping at your favorite store?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
63.233.112.125Its advertisements are offensive.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 15:37
76.95.245.120You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 00:22
207.203.58.25Its advertisements are offensive.Mon, 01/27/2014 - 14:49
69.31.21.15You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sun, 01/26/2014 - 15:57
107.14.32.172You find out it treats its employees poorly.Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:46
23.62.96.103Its advertisements are offensive.Fri, 01/24/2014 - 17:34
204.107.82.254Nothing, I love their stuff!Thu, 01/23/2014 - 19:44
192.122.184.150You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 08:55
65.172.31.29Nothing, I love their stuff!Wed, 01/22/2014 - 10:45
71.174.176.8You find out it treats its employees poorly.Tue, 01/21/2014 - 18:14
23.67.244.197You find out it treats its employees poorly.Tue, 01/21/2014 - 18:14
74.160.112.101You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Tue, 01/21/2014 - 17:00
23.218.156.230You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Sun, 01/19/2014 - 19:18
Momal KhanYou find out it treats its employees poorly.Sun, 01/19/2014 - 17:35
107.14.44.39You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sun, 01/19/2014 - 16:34
192.232.17.142You learn its production practices really harm the environment.Sun, 01/19/2014 - 16:07
204.85.32.22You find out it treats its employees poorly.Fri, 01/17/2014 - 14:55
216.7.225.70You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Fri, 01/17/2014 - 13:46
69.31.132.28You discover it has violated human rights here or abroad.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 17:44
Nicholas GondaYou learn its production practices really harm the environment.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 19:55