Should there be strict age limits on social networking sites?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
65.121.161.3Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
75.141.112.41Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
Avonna SimmonsYes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 01:19
174.112.247.22Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Sat, 10/19/2013 - 11:55
38.107.131.66Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Tue, 06/05/2012 - 13:59
72.234.125.146Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Sun, 12/02/2012 - 15:00
113880Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Thu, 12/27/2012 - 21:56
24.120.116.2Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
71.193.161.192Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Sat, 04/28/2012 - 02:44
LmerdelusYes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
157.62.233.15Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 11/20/2013 - 00:47
209.242.179.254Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 05/01/2013 - 11:39
69.244.33.55Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Sat, 01/12/2013 - 00:32
12.34.246.72Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 08/22/2012 - 13:29
207.160.105.110Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 11:48
98.109.80.120Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
leanne atterberryYes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 07/10/2013 - 11:33
10.25.224.143Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Tue, 01/08/2013 - 09:08
203.189.3.228Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Tue, 09/18/2012 - 19:47
66.154.193.1Yes! Kids under 13 need guidance when using the Internet, especially for their safety.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00