Should you have to be screened to be a parent?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
216.56.22.34Yes, that would make thing better.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 11:00
Feba GeorgeNo, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 15:09
198.163.212.16No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 16:16
76.234.49.94Yes, that would make thing better.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 20:12
Keitsha Figueroa0No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 20:34
107.199.7.41No, it is your right to have a kid without anyone preventing.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 05:20
216.56.21.254Yes, that would make thing better.Thu, 03/14/2013 - 10:13
98.31.45.141No, it is your right to have a kid without anyone preventing.Fri, 03/15/2013 - 07:43
50.73.221.118No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 08:24
168.170.198.110No, it is your right to have a kid without anyone preventing.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 08:25
65.96.14.254Yes, that would make thing better.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 19:25
Blair FosterNo, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Mon, 03/18/2013 - 22:15
98.118.59.245No, it is your right to have a kid without anyone preventing.Tue, 03/19/2013 - 06:50
Ashelyn McDonaldYes, that would make thing better.Thu, 03/21/2013 - 00:10
168.11.166.18Yes, that would make thing better.Thu, 03/28/2013 - 07:54
Tori AshtonNo, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 03/29/2013 - 18:29
24.78.192.135No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 03/29/2013 - 23:33
64.251.48.132Yes, that would make thing better.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 10:24
209.147.6.49Yes, that would make thing better.Wed, 04/03/2013 - 17:00
50.201.30.61No, it is your right to have a kid without anyone preventing.Mon, 04/08/2013 - 13:05