Should you have to be screened to be a parent?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
198.151.130.4No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 18:40
78.60.65.64No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 06/27/2012 - 09:40
72.64.127.96No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
69.18.50.2No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
Ann DunlopNo, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 08/30/2013 - 21:44
97.81.37.147No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Sat, 03/09/2013 - 20:48
70.193.76.167No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 07/03/2013 - 16:47
67.183.173.63No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 01:40
24.247.131.169No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Mon, 04/30/2012 - 23:40
207.28.77.6No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Fri, 04/27/2012 - 15:51
98.212.24.41No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Tue, 09/04/2012 - 19:00
75.51.197.180No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 08/28/2013 - 16:38
68.151.29.69No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Sun, 04/29/2012 - 13:25
Keitsha Figueroa0No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 20:34
50.45.210.113No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Tue, 10/22/2013 - 22:00
zyb952No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
76.178.205.244No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
164.116.242.254No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
72.134.42.28No, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
Feba GeorgeNo, but someone should be checking in every once in a while.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 15:09