If the Jersey Shore cast never drank alcohol on the show, would you still tune in?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
69.171.187.86I would START watching it.Sat, 04/06/2013 - 23:17
185.13.202.225Yes, their personalities would still entertain me.Sun, 04/07/2013 - 14:40
99.13.225.33I would START watching it.Sun, 04/21/2013 - 18:31
128.109.58.206I would START watching it.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 13:34
24.186.227.29I would START watching it.Thu, 04/25/2013 - 15:10
152.26.16.2Heck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Tue, 04/30/2013 - 13:30
74.72.165.61I would START watching it.Wed, 05/01/2013 - 16:46
209.79.69.225Heck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Wed, 05/08/2013 - 13:27
75.176.18.150I would START watching it.Thu, 05/09/2013 - 18:46
174.131.53.181I would START watching it.Mon, 05/20/2013 - 23:57
AddictedtoGreekI would START watching it.Wed, 05/22/2013 - 02:11
67.121.144.156I would START watching it.Sun, 06/02/2013 - 00:32
98.254.254.158Yes, their personalities would still entertain me.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 19:28
70.173.201.194Heck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Sun, 06/30/2013 - 17:05
173.70.36.159Heck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Sun, 06/30/2013 - 21:18
Shaynah WoodyHeck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Fri, 07/05/2013 - 23:22
214.1.24.249I would START watching it.Wed, 07/10/2013 - 19:56
207.233.32.16Heck no, the best stuff happens when they are drunk.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 15:06
71.166.53.25Yes, their personalities would still entertain me.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 20:28
Olivia WrightI would START watching it.Thu, 08/01/2013 - 11:10