How green are you?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
vanessa_bigbear...Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Thu, 02/20/2014 - 01:39
108.48.102.8Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Wed, 02/19/2014 - 00:46
49.200.255.212Not-so-green...but at least I do not sleep with the lights on!Tue, 02/18/2014 - 14:23
216.156.249.150I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 02/18/2014 - 13:19
50.4.178.222Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Sat, 02/15/2014 - 13:15
Hảo Trần0I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Sat, 02/15/2014 - 09:57
74.109.118.119I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Wed, 02/12/2014 - 18:31
97.86.39.156Not-so-green...but at least I do not sleep with the lights on!Wed, 02/05/2014 - 20:58
50.58.123.12I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Wed, 02/05/2014 - 10:11
204.186.16.165I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Fri, 01/31/2014 - 09:13
Carla Renee Pas...I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 19:43
66.182.238.5I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Fri, 01/24/2014 - 09:19
172.254.85.173Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Fri, 01/24/2014 - 06:33
204.39.73.22I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 08:57
2.50.173.175I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 02:06
71.190.69.164I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 11:58
65.172.31.29I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 09:08
65.121.209.12I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 01/16/2014 - 09:08
205.173.168.1I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:16
184.51.206.204I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 18:39