How green are you?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
50.51.47.77I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 19:20
208.121.91.31I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 07/10/2012 - 16:07
Vanesa RobledoMost green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Sun, 07/08/2012 - 11:05
68.198.229.102Not-so-green...but at least I do not sleep with the lights on!Sat, 07/07/2012 - 21:52
66.177.117.52Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Sat, 07/07/2012 - 18:55
68.98.192.41Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Sat, 07/07/2012 - 07:08
66.41.233.24I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Fri, 07/06/2012 - 12:48
Ashley BeardI am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 07/05/2012 - 20:45
Aalayna GreenMost green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Mon, 07/02/2012 - 20:26
99.14.24.127I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 06/28/2012 - 14:51
98.118.78.53I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Wed, 06/27/2012 - 10:32
24.10.103.201I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 06/26/2012 - 16:17
Jada ChippyMost green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Sat, 06/23/2012 - 14:31
66.167.121.44I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Sat, 06/23/2012 - 12:53
121.54.54.46Not-so-green...but at least I do not sleep with the lights on!Mon, 06/18/2012 - 22:15
98.166.86.89Most green! I will not eat it if I cannot compost it and will not carry if it is not recyclable, got it?Thu, 06/14/2012 - 22:48
71.189.78.123I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 06/14/2012 - 21:16
151.188.213.216I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Thu, 06/14/2012 - 09:17
96.252.152.201I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Tue, 06/12/2012 - 15:30
71.54.168.176I am green-ish: I recycle when I see a bin nearby.Sun, 06/10/2012 - 19:06