Should Americans have to take a test before they can vote?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.129.111.170Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Mon, 03/31/2014 - 19:56
164.116.126.143Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:46
23.59.189.95Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:45
Kenzie Campbell0No, it is my right as an American. I do not need to take a test.Wed, 03/12/2014 - 19:18
208.67.142.193No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Tue, 02/25/2014 - 09:43
23.67.246.45Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Tue, 02/25/2014 - 09:40
23.72.224.114No, it is my right as an American. I do not need to take a test.Thu, 02/13/2014 - 12:30
Gracie13No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Sat, 02/08/2014 - 15:18
108.17.129.2Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Wed, 02/05/2014 - 13:33
Jessica Sanders4No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Fri, 01/03/2014 - 18:17
Jamie BigelowNo, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Wed, 11/27/2013 - 13:56
108.20.192.27No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Mon, 10/28/2013 - 08:37
76.21.3.106No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Fri, 10/25/2013 - 23:47
134.126.178.200Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Tue, 10/08/2013 - 22:53
198.209.42.9No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Mon, 10/07/2013 - 13:36
63.231.110.214Yes, there people are voting without knowing the facts and that is a problem.Fri, 08/23/2013 - 18:21
Hannah Kaplan1No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Sat, 08/17/2013 - 17:41
74.45.119.132No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Thu, 08/08/2013 - 01:02
108.4.155.142No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Sun, 07/21/2013 - 00:44
98.242.103.96No, that opens the door to discrimination. All Americans should be equal.Fri, 07/19/2013 - 21:34