If you could only have one for the rest of your life, would you choose health care or Internet access?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
65.172.31.29Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Fri, 03/14/2014 - 08:41
23.3.91.56Internet. I take good care of myself; no doctors needed.Sun, 03/09/2014 - 10:08
Emily HuerenaHealth care. Access to it is more important than anything!Sat, 03/08/2014 - 21:21
96.36.26.202Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Fri, 01/10/2014 - 11:08
74.87.156.194Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 15:40
Mariah Taylor3Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 14:47
99.105.8.97Health care. Access to it is more important than anything!Mon, 12/02/2013 - 18:32
99.73.157.89Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Wed, 11/13/2013 - 17:31
Anthony-27Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Mon, 11/04/2013 - 20:50
173.74.175.196Health care. Access to it is more important than anything!Sat, 10/12/2013 - 20:10
Nayomi HeathHealth care. Access to it is more important than anything!Tue, 10/08/2013 - 21:15
63.159.0.193Health care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Mon, 10/07/2013 - 21:49
Chaise HendrixHealth care. Access to it is more important than anything!Sat, 10/05/2013 - 23:07
Moriah wilkesHealth care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Tue, 10/01/2013 - 17:06
bobbyjw@hotmail.comHealth care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Sun, 09/29/2013 - 17:26
lizzy lemoineHealth care. Being healthy beats a world of info and online status updates.Sat, 09/28/2013 - 22:53
24.49.149.124Internet. I take good care of myself; no doctors needed.Mon, 09/23/2013 - 23:58
Nabin PaudelHealth care. Access to it is more important than anything!Sat, 08/17/2013 - 06:16
216.164.57.163Health care. Access to it is more important than anything!Fri, 08/16/2013 - 19:04
Little ThingsInternet! I can't imagine life without it.Tue, 07/23/2013 - 21:34