Would you buy an electric car if it could not go above 60mph?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
68.177.32.21Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Tue, 02/11/2014 - 12:33
223.196.4.76No way, I have a need for speed!Thu, 02/06/2014 - 07:50
198.209.176.114Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Thu, 01/30/2014 - 15:47
165.254.40.132Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 20:16
Charles LeBoldYes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 23:36
107.0.51.162No way, I have a need for speed!Thu, 01/23/2014 - 10:17
2.50.173.175Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Thu, 01/23/2014 - 01:57
2.22.62.15Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Thu, 01/23/2014 - 01:57
172.249.58.92Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Wed, 01/22/2014 - 23:15
204.111.248.109No way, I have a need for speed!Wed, 01/22/2014 - 13:06
209.107.220.36No, the environment is not as important as people. What if I needed to get somewhere in an emergency?Tue, 01/14/2014 - 17:28
65.172.31.29No way, I have a need for speed!Tue, 01/14/2014 - 11:12
49.200.255.206Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:27
50.18.29.245Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 17:02
108.7.229.157Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Fri, 01/03/2014 - 21:25
Maggie VlasatyYes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:36
66.8.136.19Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Sat, 12/21/2013 - 19:57
86.179.43.203Yes, if it were cheaper than other cars. No one needs to go faster than 60mph.Thu, 12/19/2013 - 03:26
109.158.207.66Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:09
72.204.16.229Sure, who cares? It is all about the environment!Tue, 12/17/2013 - 18:15