Would you [or your boyfriend/guy friends] take a male birth control pill?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Erika LucioAguirreYes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Thu, 07/18/2013 - 00:43
Jaidi GossettYes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Wed, 07/17/2013 - 15:23
74.222.228.66Yes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Wed, 07/10/2013 - 15:01
Shianne SilviaYes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Mon, 07/08/2013 - 17:49
108.200.212.58Yes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Sun, 07/07/2013 - 18:45
Brittany KaczorowskiYes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Tue, 07/02/2013 - 16:17
Tyron HodgesNo, I do not want extra hormones messing with my body.Sat, 06/29/2013 - 12:23
Akai FloydNo, I do not want extra hormones messing with my body.Fri, 06/28/2013 - 18:06
24.111.62.243Yes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Thu, 06/27/2013 - 17:22
Haylee ManchurYes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Mon, 06/24/2013 - 22:31
emily bozenhard0Yes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Mon, 06/24/2013 - 14:35
Ieyeshia BatesNo, I do not want extra hormones messing with my body.Sat, 06/22/2013 - 14:45
174.16.25.112Yes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Sat, 06/22/2013 - 13:33
50.71.117.249Yes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Fri, 06/21/2013 - 22:36
Earl TownsendYes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Fri, 06/21/2013 - 18:41
160.111.254.15Yes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Fri, 06/21/2013 - 16:51
71.192.163.220Yes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Wed, 06/19/2013 - 21:31
jayza duhonYes, I am terrified of an unplanned pregnancy!Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:15
216.210.29.56No, that would make me less of a man.Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:07
bryant davisYes, as long as it is affordable and easy to use.Tue, 06/18/2013 - 13:07