Do students have a right to make fun of their teachers online?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
208.31.170.53No, it is just disrespectful.Wed, 02/12/2014 - 19:32
67.69.197.70No, it is just disrespectful.Wed, 02/12/2014 - 16:04
75.149.59.197No, that is a form of bullying.Fri, 02/07/2014 - 15:20
207.152.124.47Yes, because it is not on school premises.Mon, 02/03/2014 - 14:13
174.54.129.255No, it is just disrespectful.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 11:55
203.153.50.135Yes, because it is not on school premises.Sat, 02/01/2014 - 03:23
157.238.91.21No, it is just disrespectful.Fri, 01/31/2014 - 08:38
23.72.82.29No, it is just disrespectful.Wed, 01/29/2014 - 22:22
Laura Rossi0Yes, because it is not on school premises.Tue, 01/28/2014 - 23:38
207.109.221.141No, that is a form of bullying.Sun, 01/26/2014 - 21:25
209.56.124.21No, it is just disrespectful.Thu, 01/23/2014 - 12:14
23.218.156.230No, that is a form of bullying.Wed, 01/22/2014 - 19:35
65.172.31.29No, it is just disrespectful.Tue, 01/21/2014 - 13:03
98.23.98.212No, that is a form of bullying.Mon, 01/20/2014 - 11:32
184.84.180.109No, that is a form of bullying.Sat, 01/18/2014 - 15:52
76.24.201.127No, it is just disrespectful.Wed, 01/15/2014 - 15:43
69.117.232.152No, it is just disrespectful.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 19:21
158.165.233.240Yes, because it is not on school premises.Tue, 01/14/2014 - 13:24
65.121.209.12No, it is just disrespectful.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 16:10
Thomas BonifacioYes, it is freedom of speech.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 00:46