Do you want your grandparents on Facebook?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
Sam CrossmanYeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Tue, 11/20/2012 - 15:59
206.77.151.237No! Grandma doesn't need to know what "WTF," "STFU," and "LMAO" mean.Wed, 11/21/2012 - 10:54
142.197.63.60No way! I don't need my grandparents to see what my weekends look like!Fri, 11/23/2012 - 19:28
65.49.14.85No! Grandma doesn't need to know what "WTF," "STFU," and "LMAO" mean.Thu, 12/06/2012 - 14:35
165.138.77.201No! Grandma doesn't need to know what "WTF," "STFU," and "LMAO" mean.Thu, 12/13/2012 - 14:24
69.67.95.254No! Grandma doesn't need to know what "WTF," "STFU," and "LMAO" mean.Fri, 01/11/2013 - 08:17
98.30.235.79Yes! Maybe that will stop Grandpa from spamming my inbox with random articles.Tue, 01/15/2013 - 17:42
69.69.215.196Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Tue, 01/22/2013 - 10:20
Cara MarchesaniYeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Fri, 02/15/2013 - 16:50
204.100.189.194Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Wed, 02/27/2013 - 16:42
66.87.116.116Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Sun, 03/17/2013 - 20:18
Catalina SiordiaYeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Tue, 04/02/2013 - 11:41
66.215.100.243No! Grandma doesn't need to know what "WTF," "STFU," and "LMAO" mean.Fri, 04/26/2013 - 01:16
Kate HadleyYeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Fri, 05/03/2013 - 00:22
67.232.235.5Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Fri, 05/03/2013 - 21:36
71.40.58.98Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Mon, 05/06/2013 - 11:11
164.92.9.26Yeah! It's the easiest way to keep them up to date on my life.Mon, 05/06/2013 - 15:10
24.171.168.248Yes! Maybe that will stop Grandpa from spamming my inbox with random articles.Tue, 05/07/2013 - 12:26
174.103.153.249No way! I don't need my grandparents to see what my weekends look like!Thu, 05/09/2013 - 18:04
100.2.135.70No way! I don't need my grandparents to see what my weekends look like!Thu, 05/09/2013 - 19:59