Have people forgotten what Fourth of July is really about?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
Visitorsort descendingVoteTimestamp
64.185.143.249Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
172.1.174.89Kind of. I think of it as a day to spend time outside with friends and family. Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:31
96.247.156.228No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Mon, 11/26/2012 - 09:21
68.104.85.212No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
198.236.0.37Kind of. I think of it as a day to spend time outside with friends and family. Mon, 05/21/2012 - 16:23
99.240.17.42Kind of. I think of it as a day to spend time outside with friends and family. Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
69.168.247.242No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Mon, 04/01/2013 - 11:24
208.82.76.219No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Tue, 06/26/2012 - 11:10
69.91.187.106Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
216.161.176.124Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Fri, 05/10/2013 - 11:33
72.218.126.231No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Mon, 07/15/2013 - 20:14
50.104.74.114Kind of. I think of it as a day to spend time outside with friends and family. Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
156.3.174.233No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Wed, 12/05/2012 - 15:01
76.27.149.192Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
67.142.171.23Who cares! It's all about the fireworks.Sat, 06/30/2012 - 14:03
173.88.30.239No way! I think about our freedom every time I see someone wearing red, white and blue.Mon, 07/30/2012 - 13:21
98.116.217.100Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Thu, 07/11/2013 - 16:37
68.32.66.191Nope. This day is now just as much a celebration of our troops who protect our independence.Mon, 10/08/2012 - 12:30
205.173.38.5Who cares! It's all about the fireworks.Wed, 03/20/2013 - 09:54
70.246.233.104Who cares! It's all about the fireworks.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00