Should the government be able to ban people from buying products that hurt the environment?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVotesort descendingTimestamp
Paige NoakesYes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Sun, 07/22/2012 - 22:27
158.39.36.130Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Tue, 09/04/2012 - 11:45
209.80.255.74Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Tue, 11/06/2012 - 13:49
Alexander LaMarcheYes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 03/27/2013 - 15:59
172.1.174.89Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 07/24/2013 - 14:18
99.90.106.246Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
76.226.152.177Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
67.53.64.110Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Mon, 04/23/2012 - 11:37
24.239.171.67Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
174.230.202.82Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Tue, 07/24/2012 - 17:25
sparrklin_starsYes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
72.194.220.234Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Tue, 03/19/2013 - 00:22
68.42.76.68Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
68.84.161.26Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
63.146.74.218Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Fri, 11/09/2012 - 15:24
190.131.91.212Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
hayley sunshineYes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00
98.20.167.149Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Tue, 11/27/2012 - 03:33
75.102.92.139Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 03/13/2013 - 14:11
70.178.232.156Yes. It actually helps people because it saves the planet.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00