Is it okay to present a dangerous situation as fun and happy in order to recruit people?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
Lara NunesNo way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Mon, 01/13/2014 - 05:11
Kim Davis5Maybe... for everyone except Al Qaeda.Thu, 01/09/2014 - 20:31
68.38.172.41Yes, it's okay when the US Military does it bc they're a good organization.Wed, 01/08/2014 - 13:29
WinterStar NarcomeyYes, people can advertise however they'd like.Tue, 01/07/2014 - 13:45
153.143.48.212Yes, it's okay when the US Military does it bc they're a good organization.Sun, 01/05/2014 - 07:23
164.116.230.249No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:14
50.135.199.101No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Thu, 12/12/2013 - 21:15
164.116.249.192No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:59
Connor MerschNo way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:41
164.116.228.100No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Wed, 12/11/2013 - 11:02
167.206.67.162Maybe... for everyone except Al Qaeda.Tue, 12/10/2013 - 14:21
99.105.8.97No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Mon, 12/02/2013 - 18:28
98.15.239.28No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Sun, 11/24/2013 - 16:42
206.176.125.195Yes, people can advertise however they'd like.Mon, 11/18/2013 - 11:09
99.53.112.125Yes, people can advertise however they'd like.Fri, 11/15/2013 - 13:13
jamsl1963@gmail.comNo way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Mon, 11/11/2013 - 16:54
BreeAnne MehalkoNo way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Mon, 11/11/2013 - 14:49
199.212.250.156No way, that's propaganda-- even for the US Military.Mon, 11/11/2013 - 09:30
Sky AvantsYes, people can advertise however they'd like.Sat, 11/09/2013 - 13:41
24.38.84.34Yes, it's okay when the US Military does it bc they're a good organization.Fri, 11/08/2013 - 08:23