Should the military be allowed to recruit in high schools?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
69.69.215.196Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Fri, 02/01/2013 - 09:59
jeff LuppinoYes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Mon, 12/10/2012 - 18:25
66.203.42.14Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Fri, 11/16/2012 - 12:27
71.11.198.25Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Mon, 10/22/2012 - 15:47
204.184.212.253Yes, it provides an opportunity to possibly serve your country instead of go straight to college.Wed, 10/17/2012 - 10:59
24.159.216.10Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Tue, 10/02/2012 - 13:32
98.109.226.25Yes, it provides an opportunity to possibly serve your country instead of go straight to college.Sun, 09/23/2012 - 19:54
helpluvr911No, I don't see other branches of the government recruiting my classmates!Fri, 07/13/2012 - 16:50
70.139.71.232No, I don't see other branches of the government recruiting my classmates!Mon, 06/18/2012 - 10:15
69.245.76.166No, I don't see other branches of the government recruiting my classmates!Sun, 06/17/2012 - 12:43
71.134.233.8Yes, it provides an opportunity to possibly serve your country instead of go straight to college.Tue, 06/12/2012 - 21:21
174.17.39.3Yes, it provides an opportunity to possibly serve your country instead of go straight to college.Tue, 06/12/2012 - 00:13
96.227.60.128Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Wed, 06/06/2012 - 06:48
204.108.96.94Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Mon, 06/04/2012 - 13:22
75.176.25.218Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Wed, 05/16/2012 - 19:50
Misti DawnYes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Sat, 05/12/2012 - 21:33
Enora BurlotNo, I don't see other branches of the government recruiting my classmates!Wed, 05/09/2012 - 15:56
198.7.229.2Yes, it provides an opportunity to possibly serve your country instead of go straight to college.Mon, 05/07/2012 - 23:19
208.125.15.71Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Tue, 05/01/2012 - 12:13
75.167.85.215Yes, once you are 18 you can make a decision for yourself.Wed, 12/31/1969 - 19:00